Day to Night: Jennifer Lawrence Hunger Games Premiere Olive Green Eyemakeup

I was so pumped to try out this look after seeing TheMakeupChair’s recreation of it. She did a gorgeous job, and I only wish I could create it as well as she did. Well, I gather some comfort in the fact that I just started out in this makeup world and she has been practicing for years and is now a professional! *draws inspiration*

In this tutorial, I started off using the base makeup I already had from my Katniss Everdeen Hunger Games Natural Look. Since they were both looks that Jennifer Lawrence wore, I thought it was perfect to use as a day to night transformation look, from a healthy natural glowing look by day to a sultry smoking look by night.

I also quickly and easily put up my side braid into a up-do using a few bobbybins. Simply, but efficient. I myself was surprised at how it quickly turns a girly casual look into a elegant and romantic one.

Here’s the tutorial!

Products Used on top of previous tutorial:

Sleek Makeup Palettes in The Original (Green and Olive Green) and Oh So Special (Bow, Matte Nudish Tan, Matte Black)

Maybelline Gel Eyeliner in Black

Eyelure’s False Eyelashes

H&M Blush in Sweet Rose

Mac Tendertones in Tread Gently

What do you think? love, Sianne

