Beautiful Blogger Award

brushes&belle has been nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award.

Thank you so much to Fashion & Style Guru for the nomination, I am honoured =)

Here are the rules of the Beautiful Blogger Award:

• Thank the one who nominated you by linking back.

• Nominate five blogs.

• Let your nominees know by leaving a comment on their sites.

• Put up the award image on your site as a widget.

My 5 Nominations for the Beautiful Blogger Award are:

anonymoushedonist

Yvettia

Bun Bun Makeuptips

lilmissshanghai

Canary Fayre

Just a little shoutout to my followers so far! Thank you so much for your support, I am really touched at every single one of your comments, I hope that you’ll continue to enjoy reading my blog and gain little revelations from every post (i hope)! Thank you once again, it really means a lot to me =)

Ta for now! Love,

Sianne

6 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

What do you think? love, Sianne

