LOVE: Canon 600D Remote Control!

Sometimes, simple things like taking good photos can take up a serious lot of time and energy. There have been times when I ended up being flustered and dismayed because the sun went down hence no lighting, or my hands were too short to take candid shots of my makeup using my DSLR. Lots of times, my arms start aching and my eyes start to water as the DSLR decides to never ever focus. Yes, I know it’s time to hit the gym for those arms, hahaha.

So, I decided to buy myself a canon remote control! I thought that it would help focus my videos while I was filming as I seem to always film out-of-focus videos and not even realize it. *bummer* Unfortunately, it does not help focus while filming, and only works for camera still shots. Well, better than nothing I guess! So I was pretty excited when I received this and went a little camwhore crazy. heh.

If you’re on the market for a cheap camera remote control, check out ebay or amazon, I got mine for only about £3 or less, and it has helped a lot with good quality shots. Especially for those group shots that you want to take when on holiday!

Haha, here are some of my crazy shots that were only possible to take with this lovely little device! (Warning: Narcissism overload!)

Haha, just a little fun post, I was just posing with any random thing I could find in the room!

Have a lovely day! ^^

Ta for now! Love,

Sianne

What do you think? love, Sianne