August Bellabox! Very Much Overdue I Know >.<

IMG_2321

Hi Beauties!

I know this post comes very much overdue, and to be honest.. I have yet to try the products in the bellabox this month since I’ve been trying all the other stuff I have so that I can review them!

So here’s a quick post to let you know what I got in my Bellabox and to give you a brief background to the products and brands that I have never encountered before =) I will be slowly reviewing them as I get through them haha.. This month I was definitely happier with my products as compared to last month.. I just felt that the package was much more worth it than the previous month!

If you have no idea what bellabox is, it’s a monthly subscription box with 5 of the latest prestige, boutique and cult beauty products from around the world. A monthly subscription is $19.95, and if you purchase a 12 month package, you get 1 month free! A monthly subscription can be cancelled anytime as well so there’s no worry about giving this a go!

As usual, it came in a pink box, but since this month is National Day, it came with a bag too which I love!

Isn’t this bag adorable? Although I’m not a fan of cheesy I heart SG stuff, I must say I love this!

At a glance, I was most excited about trying Benefit’s Porefessional and China Glaze’s Ruby Pumps!

I happened to recently purchase another red glittered CG nail polish but I must say there are definite differences! I will so a swatch for you guys soon =)

The next few items I’ve really never heard of before haha.. Waiting to see how they work! I’m kind of scared to try some stuff though, since my skin in going through a sensitive phase, but I will definitely give them a go soon!

I definitely haven’t heard of this brand before, but from the little I know, it is a Swiss brand! This product is part of their 1st Line collection which uses deep cleansing action to remove dirt and grime thoroughly without stripping skin of its precious protective oils and always replenishes moisture and nutrients. I got the Probiotics Exfoliance Gommage which according to their website: “contains a balanced level of good bacteria to eliminate dead cells and comedones, unblock pores and strengthen the skin’s outermost layer to defend against aggressions and bacteria. Supported with bitter almond acid and a soothing flora blend, this renewal gel maintains the skin’s natural moisture barrier and gives new radiance and softness as tired skin is nourished.”

Another brand I haven’t heard of before as well, but after some research, I found out that it is an Australian brand that is newly launched and pretty pricey in my opinion! A single pack mask costs about $8.95 Aussie dollars! I am honestly really interested to see whether this is worth its buck, so I am going to try this out tonight! haha. Excited much =D Check out their website here.

The last two item brands I’m sure you’ve heard of before as well so I won’t comment much about them yet since I haven’t tried them out!

All in all, I’m pretty pleased with this month’s bellabox! It didn’t let me down and I’m pretty excited about trying out the new brands! Look out for item reviews soon! =D

Have a good week ahead ^^

Love,

Sianne

One thought on “August Bellabox! Very Much Overdue I Know >.<

What do you think? love, Sianne

